Delete Choices within a Selection

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Choice within a Selection in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

If there is one thing your clients love, it is the ability to customize as much of their project as possible. By using Client Selections, you'll be able to present them with Selections in a clean format that is user-friendly and easy to interact with.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • Deleting a Choice will remove the ability for the Client to choose this Choice.

STEPS TO DELETE A SELECTION CHOICE

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Financials tab
  3. Choose the Client Selections category
  4. Within a Category Selection, right-click on the desired Choice
  5. Select Delete Choice
    1. This will open the Delete Choice window
  6. Click Delete

HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.