Delete Selections within a Category

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Selection within a Category in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

If there is one thing your clients love, it is the ability to customize as much of their project as possible. By using Client Selections, you'll be able to present them with Selections in a clean format that is user-friendly and easy to interact with.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • Deleting a Selection will delete any associated Choices.

STEPS TO DELETE A SELECTION

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Financials tab
  3. Choose the Client Selections category
  4. Within a Category, locate the desired Selection
  5. Right-click on the Selection
  6. Select Delete Selection
    1. This will open the Delete Selection window
  7. Click Delete

    HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

    We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.