Delete a Client Selection Category

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Client Selection Category in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

If there is one thing your clients love, it is the ability to customize as much of their project as possible. By using Client Selections, you'll be able to present them with Selections in a clean format that is user-friendly and easy to interact with.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • Deleting a Category will delete any associated Selections and Choices.

STEPS TO DELETE A CLIENT SELECTION CATEGORY

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Financials tab
  3. Choose the Client Selections category
  4. Right-click on the desired Category name
  5. Select Delete Category 
    1. This will open the Delete Category window
  6. Click Delete

    HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

    We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.