Remove ClientLink/TeamLink Users from a Project

OBJECTIVE

To remove a ClientLink or TeamLink user from a Project

BACKGROUND

Construction projects can change on a daily basis. If for some reason you need to remove a ClientLink/TeamLink user from a project, we’ve got you covered!

STEPS TO REMOVE CLIENTLINK/TEAMLINK USERS FROM A PROJECT

A. From the Contacts page:

  1. Navigate to Contacts via the Left Sidebar
  2. Right-click on the ClientLink/TeamLink user
  3. Select Edit Contact
    1. This will open the Contact Details window
  4. Choose the Projects tab
  5. Find the Project then click the gray X to remove the user
  6. Click Save 

B. From the Project:

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Team tab
  3. Right-click on the ClientLink/TeamLink user
  4. Select Remove from Project
    1. This will open the Remove Client window
  5. Click Remove 

VIDEO

HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.