Delete an Estimate

OBJECTIVE

To delete an Estimate in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

ConstructionOnline provides the most powerful cloud-based estimating in the industry, giving users the ability to manage their project financials from proposal generation through final invoicing.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • Selections and Change Orders will not be removed if an Estimate is deleted.

STEPS TO DELETE AN ESTIMATE

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Financials tab
     
    1. This will automatically open the Estimating category
  3. Click the gray 3-Dot Action Menu at the top right of the Estimate
  4. Choose Delete Estimate
    1. This will open the Delete Estimate window
  5. Click Delete to confirm

    HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

    We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.