Delete a Schedule Task

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Schedule Task in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

ConstructionOnline offers the world's fastest online Scheduling, providing your team with a powerful suite of tools to accurately and efficiently plan your Project's timeline, as well as maintain that accuracy throughout the duration of the Project. Scheduling is a live feature and updates as changes are made, ensuring your project team is seeing the most up to date information.

STEPS TO DELETE A SCHEDULE TASK

A. Right-Click on the Task:

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Calendars & Schedules tab
  3. Choose the Scheduling category
  4. Right-click on the Task you wish to delete
  5. Select Delete from the dropdown menu

B. Via the Floating Toolbar:

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Calendars & Schedules tab
  3. Choose the Scheduling category
  4. Highlight the Task you wish to delete
  5. Click the Toolbar icon at the top right of the Schedule Gantt Progress pane
  6. In the Task tab, select Delete Task

HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.