Delete a Schedule

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Schedule in ConstructionOnline.

BACKGROUND

ConstructionOnline offers the world's fastest online Scheduling, providing your team with a powerful suite of tools to accurately and efficiently plan your Project's timeline, as well as maintain that accuracy throughout the duration of the Project. Scheduling is a live feature and updates as changes are made, ensuring your project team is seeing the most up to date information.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • A deleted Schedule cannot be recovered at a later date, so only delete when needed.

STEPS TO DELETE A SCHEDULE

  1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
  2. Select the Calendars & Schedules tab
  3. Choose the Scheduling category
  4. Click the gray 3-Dot Action Menu at the top right of the Schedule Gantt Progress pane
  5. Select Delete Schedule from the dropdown menu
    1. This will open the Delete Schedule window
  6. Click Delete Schedule

HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.