Delete a Submittal

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Submittal in ConstructionOnline

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • Only Company Employees can create Submittals.
  • Submittals must be associated with an existing Project.
  • Submittals can be shared with TeamLink & ClientLink members to view and respond to.
  • Once a Submittal is deleted it cannot be recovered.

STEPS TO DELETE A SUBMITTAL

    1. Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
    2. Select the Communication tab
    3. Choose the Submittals category
    4. Right-click on the desired Submittal
    5. Select Delete Submittal

      1. This will open the Delete Submittal window
    6. Click Delete

      HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

      We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.