Delete a GamePlan

OBJECTIVE

To delete a GamePlan in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

Designed to keep your project team on task and on target, ConstructionOnline GamePlan emails provide an automatic list of activities, meetings, scheduled project tasks, and todos delivered to your subs, suppliers, superintendents, and more.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • GamePlan settings are per user – Company User A can have a GamePlan set for Bob, while Company User B could have a different GamePlan set for Bob
  • Each Company User can only have one GamePlan set per Contact

STEPS TO DELETE A GAMEPLAN

  1. Navigate to GamePlans via the Left Sidebar
  2. Right-click on the desired contact
  3. Select Delete GamePlan

    1. This will open the Delete GamePlan window
  4. Click Delete

HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.