Files & Photos
CRM & Sales Management
Calendars & Schedules
Redline™ Planroom + Takeoff
ConstructionOnline Mobile App
Delete a Message
To delete a Message in ConstructionOnline.
ConstructionOnline Messaging is a feature available to all ConstructionOnline Users, whether Basic or Pro. Takes the place of text messaging and emails, allowing you to keep all communication centralized within ConstructionOnline and maintain documentation of in-line responses. Once communication is complete, conversations can be archived or deleted.
THINGS TO CONSIDER
- Deleted Conversations cannot be recovered
- Individual Messages in a thread cannot be deleted
- Messages must be Archived before they can be deleted
STEPS TO DELETE A MESSAGE
- Navigate to the desired Project via the Left Sidebar
- Select the Communication tab
- Choose the Messages category
- Click the Archived tab in the top right corner of the Project Messages pane
- Right-click on the desired Message
- Select Delete Conversation
HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?
We're here to help! Chat with a Specialist by clicking the orange Chat icon in the bottom left corner or Contact UDA Support for additional options.